I skipped Wardrobe Wednesday yesterday since I didn’t have any new requests and didn’t find the time to make a virtual wardrobe for myself. Work has been nuts. Instead, here’s a random post of things that have caught my eye recently.

I love Tyler candles – they are soy-based and smell amazing. Only a little votive will make your entire house fragrant.

I’m trying to find a new facial product, one that is mostly natural, and that will nourish my sensitive, rosacea skin (I have always flushed easily and now that I’m all old and almost 34 it’s getting worse). Any suggestions would be most welcome!

I’ve wanted this pine cone wind chime for ages. Eventually I’ll buy it and hang it up outside. It’s peaceful and reminds me of home.

The apron is adorable and would be a nice addition to my fledgling collection (only 2, but still). And I think this shirt would be really cute with jeans.

That is all.

What’s on your wish list?

