Please read the previous post in order to understand why I’m posting pictures of my ass on the freaking internet.

Ahem.

So, I put the jeans on when I got home from work and I’m proud to say that I was able to button them and almost zip them all the way up unassisted. That’s progress, people. I’m wearing them now and have a hard time leaning forward to type. Breathe in, breathe out.

I had Huz snap some photos for you to see. These are very dark jeans, so it’s a bit hard to see, but here goes. (How embarrassing!)

This is my mad model look.

DSC_0138

This is me showing the camera my ass and my kid hiding her face in shame.

DSC_0137

This is me successfully zipping the damn things up.

DSC_0134

DSC_0133

And this? This is my sweetheart ass, y’all. This is the reason I bought these – they make me look curvy in all the right places.

DSC_0129

Call me crazy for spending that much money on a pair of jeans (I think I’m crazy too), but you can’t argue with that ass! I’m just hoping I can breath normally while wearing them in a week and a half! (You so think I’m kidding, don’t you?)

